Our Staff

  • Joni Canastraro

    Graphic Designer

    Print Media Designer | jcanastraro@ehwc.org  

  • amy Dawson

    Student Ministries  

    administratrive assistant

    Type content here...

  • mat Dawson

    pastor of Student and

    college Ministries

    Director Student Ministries | mdawson@ehwc.org

  • Carey Dugan

    finance and Resource coordinator

    Type content here...

  • Alan Dusel

    Audio  ministry Coordinator

    Audio Ministry Coordinator | adusel@ehwc.org  

  • Mike Dwyer

    Executive Pastor of operations and care

    Executive Pastor and Director Men's Ministry | mdwyer@ehwc.org

  • Bill Eicher

    evening facilities

    Facility Maintenance Personnel | mgriffin@ehwc.org  

  • Peggy Farrington

    Office Manager

    congregational care and spiritual formation Administrative Assistant

    Office Manager/Administrative Assistant | pfarrington@ehwc.org  

  • Deanna Gworek

    Global Missions and Worship Arts administrative assistant

    Ministry Assistant Global Missions | dgworek@ehwc.org  

  • Anieta Hopper

    Finance / IT Manager

    Finance Director | ahopper@ehwc.org

  • Justin Jones

    executive pastor of spiritual formation and strategic development

    Director Spiritual Formation, Singles, and Prayer Ministries | jjones@ehwc.org

  • Patrick Jones

    Lead Pastor

    Lead Pastor | pjones@ehwc.org

  • Danielle King

    Webmaster and data administrator

    Web Administrator | dking@ehwc.org  

  • shawn King

    pastor of communication and online engagement

    Director College & Young Adults and Spiritual Formation Assistant | sking@ehwc.org

  • Bobby Krahling

    Pastoral Resident & Regeneration Ministry Leader

    Type content here...

  • Andrea Merrill

    pastor of worship Arts

    Ministry Assistant Women’s Ministry | amerrill@ehwc.org  

  • matt mikula

    assistant facilities manager

    Building Maintenance Assistant | mmikula@ehwc.org

  • Corey Nieman

    director of caring network

    Ministry Assistant Spiritual Formation and College & Young Adults | cnieman@ehwc.org  

  • Joe Principato

    Video ministry coordinator

    Video/Lighting Tech and Audio Assistant | jprincipato@ehwc.org

  • Robin Schara

    pastor of Global Missions

    Director Global Missions and Women's Ministry | rschara@ehwc.org

  • Leigh Marie Stegman

    elementary curriculum coordinator

    Type content here...

  • Jenine Szymanski

    Receptionist

    Next Gen Ministry Assistant | lheath@ehwc.org  

  • Ashley Tom

    Next Gen  administrative Assistant

    Type content here...

  • Ashlee Tomaro

    director of women's ministry

    Ministry Assistant Women’s Ministry | atomaro@ehwc.org  

  • Dawn Waggoner

    Executive administrative Assistant

    Executive Assistant | dwaggoner@ehwc.org  

  • laurie warner

    Receptionist

    Receptionist | lwarner@ehwc.org  

  • Judi Wheat

    preschool Curriculum coordinator

    Early Childhood Curriculum | jwheat@ehwc.org  

  • Scott wilson

    Facilities Manager

    Facility Manager | swilson@ehwc.org  

  • Suk May Yei

    Pastor of prayer and care

    Pastor of Cross-cultural Ministries | syei@ehwc.org  

  • Donna Zangara

    executive director of

    next gen ministries

    Director Next Gen and EH Preschool | dzangara@ehwc.org  

EASTERN HILLS

LOCAL BOARD OF ADMINISTRATION

  • Pastor Pat B. Jones Chair

    Type content here...

  • Bob Arnold
    Vice-Chair ‘23

    Type content here...

  • Mark DeFazio

    Member-at-large ‘22

    Type content here...

  • Julie Fischione

    Member-at-large ‘22

    Type content here...

  • Doris Griffin

    Secretary ‘23

    Type content here...

  • JoAnn Kelsch

    Member-at-large '21

    Type content here...

  • Rubins Noel
    Member-at-large ‘21

    Type content here...

  • Eric Stellrecht

    Trustee ‘22

    Type content here...

  • Gary Stith
    Trustee ‘23

    Type content here...

  • Rick Ulrich
    Head Trustee ‘21

    Type content here...