Our Staff

  • Autumn Aquilina

    ministry assistant NEXT GEN

    Type content here...

  • Dick Bennett

    Caring Network PASTOR
    DIRECTOR of YOUNG AT HEART

    Pastor of Young at Heart | dbennett@ehwc.org

  • Erik bergum

    Tech Assistant

    Type content here...

  • Joni Canastraro

    Print Media Designer

    Print Media Designer | jcanastraro@ehwc.org  

  • mat Dawson

    Director of Student Ministries

    Director Student Ministries | mdawson@ehwc.org

  • Alan Dusel

    Audio Coordinator

    Audio Ministry Coordinator | adusel@ehwc.org  

  • Mike Dwyer

    Executive Pastor

    Director of men and caring network

    Executive Pastor and Director Men's Ministry | mdwyer@ehwc.org

  • Peggy Farrington

    Office Manager

    Administrative Assistant

    Office Manager/Administrative Assistant | pfarrington@ehwc.org  

  • mike griffin

    Facility Maintenance Personnel

    Facility Maintenance Personnel | mgriffin@ehwc.org  

  • Deanna Gworek

    Ministry Assistant Global Missions

    Ministry Assistant Global Missions | dgworek@ehwc.org  

  • Lisa Heath

    Ministry Assistant NEXT GEN

    Next Gen Ministry Assistant | lheath@ehwc.org  

  • Betsy Hendricks

    Assistant Director Early childhood

    Next Gen Early Childhood Assistant Director | bhendricks@ehwc.org  

  • Anieta Hopper

    Finance Manager

    Finance Director | ahopper@ehwc.org

  • Kim Howell

    Administrative Assistant

    Worship Arts

    Type content here...

  • Justin Jones

    Director Spiritual Formation,

    Singles, Prayer

    Director Spiritual Formation, Singles, and Prayer Ministries | jjones@ehwc.org

  • Patrick b. Jones

    Lead Pastor

    Lead Pastor | pjones@ehwc.org

  • Danielle King

    Web Administrator

    Web Administrator | dking@ehwc.org  

  • Shawn King

    Director College & Young Adults

    Assistant Spiritual Formation

    Director College & Young Adults and Spiritual Formation Assistant | sking@ehwc.org

  • peter lenuzza

    Facility Maintenance Personnel

    Facility Maintenance Personnel   

  • Andrea Merrill

    Director Worship Arts

    Ministry Assistant Women’s Ministry | amerrill@ehwc.org  

  • matt mikula

    Facility Maintenance Personnel

    Building Maintenance Assistant | mmikula@ehwc.org

  • Corey Nieman

    Ministry Assistant Spiritual

    FORMATION, COLLEGE & YOUNG adults

    Ministry Assistant Spiritual Formation and College & Young Adults | cnieman@ehwc.org  

  • Joe Principato

    Video/Tech coordinator

    Audio Assistant

    Video/Lighting Tech and Audio Assistant | jprincipato@ehwc.org

  • Robin Schara

    Director Global Missions and Women

    Director Global Missions and Women's Ministry | rschara@ehwc.org

  • Jenine Szymanski

    Next Gen Resource Coordinator

    Next Gen Resource Coordinator | jszymanski@ehwc.org  

  • Ashlee Tomaro

    Ministry Assistant Women

    Ministry Assistant Women’s Ministry | atomaro@ehwc.org  

  • Cristen Vohwinkel

    Ministry ASsistant Student Ministries

    Next Gen A/v Assistant

    Student Ministry Assistant/Next Gen A/V Assistant | cvohwinkel@ehwc.org  

  • Rose Vohwinkel

    Administrative Assistant Next GEn

    Next Gen Administrative Assistant | rvohwinkel@ehwc.org  

  • Dawn Waggoner

    Executive Assistant

    Executive Assistant | dwaggoner@ehwc.org  

  • laurie warner

    Receptionist

    Receptionist | lwarner@ehwc.org  

  • Judi Wheat

    Early Childhood Curriculum

    Early Childhood Curriculum | jwheat@ehwc.org  

  • Scott wilson

    Facility Manager

    Facility Manager | swilson@ehwc.org  

  • Suk May Yei

    Pastor Cross-Cultural ministries

    Pastor of Cross-cultural Ministries | syei@ehwc.org  

  • Donna Zangara

    Director Next Gen

    and Eastern hills Preschool

    Director Next Gen and EH Preschool | dzangara@ehwc.org